December 20, 2018

Xmas is coming! -> The results of the YERUN Research Mobility Awards 2018-2019 are out!

The second call of the YRMA was launched on October 8th and closed a month after. We received a total of 88 applications. Out of these, the evaluation committee selected 36 excellent proposals for research collaboration mobility. The list of successful applicants is here below. Congratulations!


NameSurnameHome institutionHost institution
1DanielPerez del PradoUniversidad Carlos III de MadridDublin City University
2EkaterinaMikhailovaUniversity of Eastern FinlandUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
3PaulaRautionahoUniversity of Eastern FinlandUniversity of Antwerp
4Julia M.KensbockMaastricht UniversityUniversität Konstanz
5CarolinaSourdisUniversitat Pompeu FabraUniversity of Essex
6RonanMcCarthyBrunel University LondonLinkopings University
7GloriaAndrada de GregorioUniversidad Autónoma de MadridUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
8PaulaSzewachUniversity of EssexUniversität Bremen
9CedricEssiUniversität BremenSyddansk University
10EugeneHicklandDublin City UniversityUniversidad Carlos III Madrid
11MajaBrkanMaastricht UniversityUniversitat Autonoma de Barcelona
12AmandaColeUniversity of EssexUniversity of Eastern Finland
13Genevièvevan LiereMaastricht UniversityBrunel University London
14Lorena SaludGadella KamstraUniversity of EssexUniversitat Autonoma de Barcelona
15Eva Mariade la Torre GarciaUniversidad Autónoma de MadridUniversity of Essex
16AlbertoSantiniUniversitat Pompeu FabraUniversité Paris Dauphine
17Leyla AngélicaSandoval HamónUniversidad Autónoma de MadridUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
18LaiaAlbóUniversitat Pompeu FabraMaastricht University
19StefanoCintiUniversita degli Studi di Roma Tor VergataUniversity of Antwerp
20ZoeFalomirUniversität BremenUniversitat Autonoma de Barcelona
21FernandaBarrientos ContrerasUniversität KonstanzUniversity of Essex
22FedericaSabuziUniversita degli Studi di Roma Tor VergataUniversitat Autonoma de Barcelona
23EleniNisiotiUniversity of EssexUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
24DimitriosFakisBrunel University LondonUniversidad Autonoma de Madrid
25FabioDella ValleUniversitat Pompeu FabraUniversity of Antwerp
26Cornelia-AdrianaBaciuDublin City UniversitySyddansk University
27BeatrizGómez NietoUniversidad Autónoma de MadridUniversität Ulm
28CarolinaSpiegelUniversität BremenUniversidad Autonoma de Madrid
29FrancescaPellegriniUniversidad Carlos III de MadridUniversita degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
30SaraSuárez-GonzaloUniversitat Pompeu FabraMaastricht University
31GerardoPulido ReyesUniversidad Autónoma de MadridLinkopings University
32EloisaHarrisUniversität BremenSyddansk University
33SelinSivisUniversity of EssexUniversität Konstanz
34JeannineTeichertUniversität BremenUniversity of Essex
35SergejSvorobejDublin City UniversityUniversität Ulm
36DalilaLindovUniversität KonstanzUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona