December 19, 2019

Ho ho ho!!! The results of the YERUN Research Mobility Awards 2019-2020 are out!!!

The third call of the YRMA was launched on October 25thand closed a month after. This year we received a total of 85 applications. Out of these, the evaluation committee selected 40 excellent proposals for research collaboration mobility. The list of successful applicants is here below. Congratulations to the winners!


 First nameSurnameYERUN Home institutionYERUN Host institution
1MarizaDimaBrunel University LondonUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
2DawnLiuUniversity of EssexUniversität Konstanz
3MatinRostamitabarMaastricht UniversityUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
4NuriaRomeroUniversitat Autònoma de BarcelonaUniversita degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
5AlbaGarcia Seco de HerreraUniversity of EssexUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid
6AlessandraRossettiDublin City UniversityUniversity of Antwerp
7JunhuaChenMaastricht UniversitySyddansk University
8IreneGutiérrez TorresUniversidad Carlos III de MadridUniversity of Antwerp
9KlausEickelUniversität BremenMaastricht University
10DennisRedekerUniversität BremenDublin City University
11SandraWalzenbachUniversity of EssexUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
12ShaoqinRuanBrunel University LondonUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
13JoeyTangMaastricht UniversityUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid
14Li-JuanJieMaastricht UniversityBrunel University London
15ChristopherMcCrumMaastricht UniversityUniversity of Antwerp
16KaterinaHadjimatheouUniversity of EssexUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
17AnnaPivatyMaastricht UniversityDublin City University
18JoelVej-NielsenSyddansk UniversityUniversität Ulm
19BrunoPessoa CarvalhoUniversidade Nova de LisboaUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona
20JessicaDe SantiagoUniversitat Pompeu FabraMaastricht University
21NolanHerssensUniversity of AntwerpMaastricht University
22LizetaDemetriouUniversity of EssexUniversität Bremen
23TetyanaLokotDublin City UniversityMaastricht University
24RameshGanoharitiDublin City UniversityMaastricht University
25WimMullerMaastricht UniversityUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona
26JoanaNetoUniversidade Nova de LisboaUniversität Bremen
27XavierVillanueva CapellaUniversitat Autònoma de BarcelonaUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
28LornaAnguilanoBrunel University LondonMaastricht University
29DiegoOrtegoDublin City UniversityUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
30KirstenHillebrandUniversität BremenUniversity of Essex
31AlinaMironBrunel University LondonUniversité Paris Dauphine
32RichBarnardBrunel University LondonUniversity of Eastern Finland
33DamienDupréDublin City UniversityMaastricht University
34ChristofDefrynMaastricht UniversityUniversity of Antwerp
35ChangSunMaastricht UniversityUniversity of Essex
36MariusMehrlUniversity of EssexUniversitat Pompeu Fabra
37NielsKirstDublin City UniversityUniversity of Essex
38JytteIsaksenSyddansk UniversityUniversity of Essex
39CarlosBravo-LagunaUniversitat Pompeu FabraUniversität Konstanz
40Maria BeatrizSeabra de BritoUniversidade Nova de LisboaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra


The mobilities will take place during 2020. YERUN will follow the collaborations of our researchers and will publish regularly the results of their visits. 

If you would like to learn more about the visits that took place in 2019, please check the following link.